FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99 FOR A LIMITED TIME!*

Contact Us

Thank you for supporting our charity!

Our Customer Care Center is open Monday to Friday from 8 AM Pacific to 5 PM Pacific, except statutory holidays in BC. For assistance, please contact 1-866-321-2651 or email bcy.customerservice@sja.ca.

A list of our locations is listed below.

Branch Name Address Phone Number EMail
Abbotsford 5 - 2120 Paramount Crescent, Abbotsford, BC, V2T6A5 (604) 853-8700 abbotsford@sja.ca
Campbell River 170 Dogwood Street, Campbell River, BC, V9W2X8 (250) 287-4627 criver@sja.ca
Chilliwack 321 - 44500 South Sumas Road, Chilliwack, BC, V2R 5M3 (604) 824-8240 chilliwack@sja.ca
Comox Valley 84 - 1742 Cliffe Avenue, Courtenay, BC, V9N2K8 (250) 897-1098 cvalley@sja.ca
Kamloops 627 Victoria Street, Kamloops, BC, V2C5T4 (250) 372-3853 kamloops@sja.ca
Kelowna 1941 Kent Road, Kelowna, BC, V1Y7S6 (250) 762-2840 kelowna@sja.ca
Nanaimo 2250 Labieux Road, Nanaimo, BC, V9T6J9 (250) 729-8889 nanaimo@sja.ca
New Westminster 200 - 604 Columbia Street, New Westminster, BC, V3M1A5 (604) 521-1606 newwest@sja.ca
North Shore/Sea-to-Sky Branch 106 - 223 Mountain Highway, North Vancouver, BC, V7J3V3 (604) 990-1290 nshore@sja.ca
Penticton 120 - 316 Dawson Avenue, Penticton, BC, V2A3N6 (250) 492-3377 penticton@sja.ca
Prince George 470 Third Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L3B9 (250) 561-1696 prince.george@sja.ca
Prince Rupert 120 First Avenue East, Prince Rupert, BC, V8J3X4 (250) 624-4672 terrace@sja.ca
Richmond 260 - 4011 Viking Way, Richmond, BC, V6V2K9 (604) 207-2032 richmond@sja.ca
Surrey / Delta / Langley 8911 152nd Street, Surrey, BC, V3R4E5 (604) 953-1603 sdl@sja.ca
Terrace 4443 Keith Avenue, Terrace, BC, V8G1J7 (250) 635-5500 terrace@sja.ca
Tri-Cities 2338 Clarke Street, Port Moody, BC, V3H1Y8 (604) 931-3426 3cities@sja.ca
Vancouver 6111 Cambie Street, Vancouver, BC, V5Z3B2 (604) 321-7242 vancouver@sja.ca
Vernon – North Okanagan/ Shuswap 1905 47th Avenue, Vernon, BC, V1T9A3 (250) 545-4200 vernon@sja.ca
Victoria 205 3214 Douglas Street, Victoria, BC, V8Z 3K5 (250) 388-5505 victoria@sja.ca
Whitehorse Unit C - 128 Copper Road, Whitehorse, YT, Y1A2Z6 (867) 668-5001 yukon@sja.ca